Contatti Indietro

A2A gencogas S.p.A

Sede legale:
Corso di Porta Vittoria, 4 – 20122 Milano
T [+39] 02 7720.1 – F [+39] 02 7720.3757
a2a.gencogas@pec.a2a.eu

Trattamento dati personali e esercizio diritti degli interessati:
dpo.privacy@a2a.eu
dpo.privacy@pec.a2a.eu
Data Protection Officer (DPO) - Responsabile della Protezione dei Dati (RPD) Corso di Porta Vittoria, 4 - 20122 Milano - Italia

 

 

Centrale di Cassano
Via Trecella, 19
20062 Cassano d’Adda (MI)
T [+39] 0363 3671 – F [+39] 0363 367210
centrale.cassano@a2a.eu

Centrale di Chivasso
Via Mezzano
10034 Chivasso (TO)
T [+39] 011 6004200 – F [+39] 011 6004249
centrale.chivasso@a2a.eu
Centrale di Piacenza
Via Nino Bixio, 27/D
29121 Piacenza (PC)
T [+39] 0523 668111 – F [+39] 0523 668400
centrale.piacenza@a2a.eu
Centrale del Mincio
Via San Nicolò, 26
46040 Ponti sul Mincio (MN)
T [+39] 0376 88151 – F [+39] 0376 88326
centrale.mincio@a2a.eu
Centrale di Sermide
Via C. Colombo, 2
46028 Moglie di Sermide (MN)
T [+39] 0386 292311 – F [+39] 06 64255118
centrale.sermide@a2a.eu
Centrale di Gissi
Contrada Selva, 1/A
66052 Gissi (CH)
T [+39] 0873 943700 – F [+39] 0873 943751
centrale.gissi@a2a.eu